been so busy this week.
think i'll be more in the next two weeks..
am somehow giving myself a crash course in all three subjects.
they threatened to close down the team and after so long, they're finally realising it..
promo's the crux of it all.
they blamed the team, the cca for the results it's students have.
it's all so unjust.
just a retainee or two would be enough to do it.
even if we all did clear promo, they wouldn't let us take in another batch of juniors..
that means we're the end of it..
it's like telling me i dead is tommorrow..
dont know lah.
think i'll take up time to talk to the principal either myself or together with the team..